Market madness

Every Sunday morning, Cotton Tree closes off Kings Street and opens up market stalls, which makes my Sunday mornings at the beach all the more interesting.

My favourite stall was homemade jewellery inspired by the beauty of the ocean, called ‘Shared Earth‘. Necklaces made from coral, shell bracelets and rings, and ocean artworks filled the stall, and I can’t wait to purchase some of these intricate designs for myself.

I also like visiting boutiques that surround the morning markets, and I’ve included my usual photo reel of inspired goods. ‘Alterior Motif’ and ‘Willow and Bird’ are two of my favourites, I can’t wait to move to Sydney and decorate my new home with their amazing products, I might stock up on a few of these items before I move!

Cotton Tree markets are held every Sunday morning 7am – 12pm, if you’re in the area I definitely recommend a morning trip to the beach, followed by a freshly made coffee at Get Fresh, and a stroll through the markets.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Leave a Reply

