The Internship

No this is not a review for Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson’s hilarious blockbuster experience working at Google (they would get 5 stars from me), this is actually an internship opportunity of my own.

It’s not as lavish as working at the number one search engine, but I have been accepted as a Feature Writer for my local paper The Sunshine Coast Daily, as well as landing a second internship in Sydney at FAMOUS Magazine. I’m so excited and grateful for both these opportunities – and I can’t wait to start my writing career.

This is my soon to be morning view – catching the ferry from Manly into Sydney’s CBD!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

2 thoughts on “The Internship

Leave a Reply

