SKY ZONE

With finals approaching soon I haven’t had much time to blog, or leave campus to explore my surroundings! I did take the opportunity to visit Sky Zone in Buffalo, NY last Friday with students from my hall and my resident assistants.

It was basically a massive indoor trampoline fun park, with giant foam pits to jump into, floor to wall trampolines, and even a trampoline dodgeball arena! To visit their page and plan your own stress-reliever excursion, click here.

It was great to get off campus, and take assignments and exams off my mind with some old fashioned American dodgeball!  01Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetIt reminded me of one of my favourite movies Dodgeball! Don’t forget the 5 D’s of dodgeball… Dodge, Duck, Dip, Dive, and Dodge!

Leave a Reply

