What’s in my travel bag?

Spring break is approaching at the end of this week, and my flight actually leaves this Thursday! I’m incredibly excited, and am leaving my destination as mystery for now.

I will give you one hint, I’m going somewhere tropical…

IMG_8815

I’m now arriving at my least favourite travel-related activity; packing. This type of packing is slightly more enjoyable, as I’m technically going on ‘vacation’ so I can pack a bit lighter. I’ve listed my most essential travel items below, and what I am currently packing for Spring Break. I could not survive without them!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetMy Australian Passport & American Visa // Kikki.K travel walletProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetMy Polaroid camera // Fujifilm Instax Mini 8  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetLucus Papaw Ointment // Bondi Sands Moisturiser Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetFlight entertainment // iPod shuffleProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetWater // Antipodes sparkling Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetFresh clothes for arrival // Shirt: Don’t ask Amanda // Shorts: Used // Sunglasses: Ray-Ban // Rings: Pandora // Watch: Lovisa Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetMAC makeup // Studio FixProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetMy traveling present from my boyfriend // Eppafalangy the Emu (Eppy for short)

2 thoughts on “What’s in my travel bag?

Leave a Reply

