Travel things I’m loving

The Abroad Guide is an amazing blog dedicated to helping students with their traveling and studying abroad adventures.

I received so much help from their site leading up to my grande departure, and I continue to visit it regularly to gather ideas while I am overseas.

I love this idea The Abroad Guide are featuring, which encourages students to ‘show off’ their semester abroad by creating a personalized travel map. Click here to learn more and create your own!

Personalized-travel-map-giveaway-500

Framed-map

Florence-Map-Illustration1

If I find time between classes, assignments and travel, I might just give it a try!

2 thoughts on “Travel things I’m loving

  1. Thanks so much for writing about The Abroad Guide Ashleigh! I’m glad you love those maps as much as we do. For the non-artsy types who want them, you can order one from Evelyn Henson’s Etsy shop. She’s a talented chica.

Leave a Reply

